Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathie Rivera

Kathie Rivera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Rivera
"We have been with State Farm for our auto, home and life insurance policies for over 10 years. Jesse Dix and his team, Norma, Rosie and Shawna, are amazing! They are always available and helpful with any questions and concerns I have with any of our policies. Best insurance company and office out there!"
Profile photo of Anita Childress

Anita Childress

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Childress
"I work with 2 small businesses that both use Jesse Dix- State Farm Insurance Agency for all auto insurance needs. I can honestly say that they are the best! The office staff Shawna, Norma and Rosie are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I never have to worry that our auto insurance needs are being take care of properly."
Profile photo of Steve Day

Steve Day

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Day
"Jesse Dix State Farm and Norma, make insurance very simple, always appreciate the help 5 star"
Profile photo of nancy Wallach

nancy Wallach

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy Wallach
"The whole staff is excellent! I have so appreciated their assistance and have confidence in this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Marquet Watson

Marquet Watson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquet Watson
"She was phenomenal 1000000/10 she was amazing and help with my quote and even got it lower for me, the most perfect agent there is."
Profile photo of Rafael Mendez

Rafael Mendez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Mendez
"AumaZzing feels like the agGent bactk home kind down to earth and ready to help you feel more at ease .the wåayi i see ieT the Sooner the policy is made we happily on our wåy . Shay Shay . U where great. Oh Southern talk . Siss"
Profile photo of Frank DeDonatis

Frank DeDonatis

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank DeDonatis
"I seem to call often down to State Farm, and every time I do the ladies in the office are extremely kind, and very knowledgeable to help me with everything I ask for. They always go above and beyond to make everything right for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of jeanette newell

jeanette newell

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette newell
"I can’t say enough good things about Jesse and his employees at the State Farm office. I’ve been using State Farm for decades. When my agent retired years ago, I was concerned having someone new. My concerns were quickly gone after working with Jesse and his team. They go out of their way to help you. I feel completely taken care of by Jesse and his incredible staff. If you’re looking for an insurance company that has your back, Jesse and his team are what you’re looking for!"
Profile photo of Kelly Lawson

Kelly Lawson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lawson
"Shawna is absolutely the most amazing! Thank you for the best service in the world."
Profile photo of Tammy Goldberg

Tammy Goldberg

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Goldberg
"I called and spoke with Jesse and she was great! I was able to get insurance today and the coverage is wonderful! Thank you Jesse and glad to be part of State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Cast

Oscar Cast

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Cast
"Best insurance brokers in the business. Shawna and the team are well versed and always accommodate my insurance needs. I rent RV’s on a regular basis and they always provide me binders to save me tons of money. I can’t speak any more highly of this team. Thanks again! You guys definitely leading the pack!!!"
Profile photo of Ivan Pineda

Ivan Pineda

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Pineda
"BEST INSURANCE, professional staff 👌"
Profile photo of Abraham Gonzalez

Abraham Gonzalez

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Gonzalez
"Great insurance agents great prices and super helpful and always answering any questions highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lynn Porter

Lynn Porter

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Porter
"We have been with Statefarm for over 15 years and we are beyond thankful for Jesse Dix and his team, especially Shawna. They have been extremely helpful with any concerns or claims we have, and have provided us with exceptional service. She makes sure to provide me all my options and always ensures we are well taken care of. I believe we have the best rates for our coverage and they are constantly staying competitive with other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Cindy JH

Cindy JH

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy JH
"Just want to take a moment to compliment Norma at this office. Although I have been a very satisfied customer of State Farm for about 40 years, this is the first time I have had to transfer a policy from Los Angeles county to San Diego county, and the first time I have changed agent offices. It is also the first time that I have had an apartment owner require proof of insurance. Norma has been incredibly patient in helping me to understand how this all works, explaining the different forms and making adjustments that I requested. I truly appreciate her and her efforts."
Profile photo of Colleen Trou

Colleen Trou

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Trou
"My husband and I have be clients of this location since we moved to San Marcos. Shawna has been our agent in the past, and she is always bubbly and delightful Recently we had some auto-pay issues and another gal named Norma in the office came to the rescue! She really knows her stuff! I feel like when Norma is on the job things get done! 👏🏼 thank you so much for insuring our peaceful home"
Profile photo of Lesley Z. Morales

Lesley Z. Morales

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Z. Morales
"Norma at this office has been just amazing price is reasonable and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Polinsky

Michael Polinsky

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Polinsky
"I just wanna say thank you to Shawna for making this process so easy !!!"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Sanchez

Rigoberto Sanchez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Sanchez
"Great service..always helping out on anything I need..will really recommend them.."
Profile photo of Yolis Dajlala

Yolis Dajlala

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolis Dajlala
"I been with this office for awhile, ALWAYS good service and very quick to respond my questions, if they have promos they also let me know! Really recommend everything they do."
Profile photo of Angelica Gaspar

Angelica Gaspar

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Gaspar
"Best team around, always super helpful"
Profile photo of Jackie L

Jackie L

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie L
"Excellent customer service and great quotes."
Profile photo of Brooklyn W (Brookie)

Brooklyn W (Brookie)

December 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn W (Brookie)
"Horrible customer service wanted to argue with about whether I called them or not. I called them on Dec 10 and the recording told me they were out of office due to Thanksgiving holiday. When I spoke to the lady she told me I would get a $2.00 discount for caring a 4.0 GPA. Choose another agent the customer service after hours is better than the rude people in the office at the Jesse Dix location!"
Profile photo of David Boyden

David Boyden

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Boyden
"Shawna, at Jesse Dix's agency, has helped me through multiple insurance situations. She’s responsive, personable, and professional, just the qualities you’d want in your agent. Even though State Farm doesn’t yet provide full-time RVer’s insurance, Shawna is knowledgeable about the industry and has been a helpful resource in that unique area too."
Profile photo of Top Notch Flood

Top Notch Flood

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Top Notch Flood
"I can’t thank Jesses office enough! Thank you for getting me the right coverages and insurances I needed for my vehicles, home, and business. You never really know how much you need a good agent that understands the coverages until you have to use them. Thank you Jesse, thank you Shawna for all your help and always answering my questions and putting us in the best policies. I appreciate you guys!"